Select the Training tab on the left side, then select Your Upcoming Courses tab on the top of the training menu.
Next to Course Details along the top, the select the Cancel Course option.
It is important to note that any change made to a course is considered a request and will take up to two business days to be approved. Once the change has been accepted, you will be notified and will again be able to register students.
Course cancellations are communicated directly to the instructor.